Dag nabit

It seems I shot myself in the foot.

I set myself a task to write descriptive flash fiction pieces from the perspective of a humming bird. Yeah, boy did I underestimate the task. I am getting no where on this bullet train.

I’m not giving up but I am revising my assignment, instead of one sense at a time, I will  do a progression, as if each sense is coming online one at a time. I like that much better.

Until it is completed I will return to my usual chatter for blog posts.

So, in line with that plan tomorrow will start back with daily to almost daily posts during the work week.

See Y’all soon, I love visiting while I’m here but I’m ready for home. 🙂

Leave a Reply

