Short Time

Image image belongs to: http://activeden.net/item/flip-countdown-clock-/58529

Why do I only complete projects when I have a very tight deadline, and take to the last minute?

I really want to know.

I have no idea, I really don’t.

Now the fun begins, cause I’m gonna try to reason it out.

Prepare for the rabbit hole Alice, its dark and twisted in my mind.

Maybe not, we’ll see.

Well, I would but I haven’t given myself a deadline so I have time to figure it out…I’m off to procrastinate.

Oh, wait I actually do have a dead line looming, time to go actually work on what’s due.

I’m just shaking my head at myself.

Just in case no one has yet figured it out, I’m just a little bit crazy.

Talk to y’all soon.

I need a nap.

Leave a Reply

