Characters

Imagepicture courtesy of: http://profesorbaker.files.wordpress.com/2011/04/character-development.jpg?w=640

NaNoWriMo starts in a couple weeks. I am not ready.

Right now I am working on my characters for a new Novel, but I don’t know them yet.

I have received some great advise on how to do this.

* I have found a questionnaire.

* Some say interview your new characters.

* Others say to have your character write a personal letter.

I think I am going to try the interview first and see how that works for me.

Okay the madness starts in 14 days, so I have to get busy.

See y’all on the flip side, I hope to have some new friends.

I wonder what I will learn from them?

One thought on “Characters

  1. […] Characters (jennasands2.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

