Countdown to Panic

Image picture courtesy of: http://indesignsecrets.com/pushing-the-panic-button-effect.php

NaNoWriMo is almost here and my nerves are just on the edge of shot.

I wish I had some buttons like the ones in the Picture, because boy will I need them.

I have quite a few friends participating and a writing buddy to help keep me accountable.

I’m almost as prepared as I can be, just need to finish these outlines and I’m ready to type my heart out.

I plan on blogging my progress and any pertinent (to my mind) information. It might be hit or miss but I will do my best to keep on track.

I think it will be interesting, and If I have to blog about it, I am less likely to slack and procrastinate.

Alright back to work, talk to all y’all later.

Leave a Reply

