NaNo- Day Six- Progress

Image picture courtesy of: http://grade5bookreports.wikispaces.com/Benjamin+Franklin

I am about to get busy on NaNo day 7 but couldn’t do that till I update y’all on my progress.

November 6 totals:

Novel 1- 9,433

Novel 2-10,157, I was happy to break the 10,000 mark on this one.

But Midnight snuck (I looked snuck up as my spell check dinged me on it, Snuck is a non standard usage but perfectly acceptable alternative to sneaked) up on me so I moved on to Novel 1 After midnight so technically those numbers belong to day 7. But, I can report I broke through 10,000 on Novel 1 also before calling time and getting some sleep.

But, you will have to wait till tomorrow for a full word count report.

Leave a Reply

