NaNo- Day 7- Sailing Along

Imagepicture courtesy of: http://www.dreamstime.com/royalty-free-stock-image-old-throttle-image3132916

November 7 went really well.

I met my daily goal and appear to be back in my grove.

Novel 1- number of words for the day- 2033, for a total of 11,466.

Novel 2- number of words for the day- 2119, for a total of 12,276.

Woohoo, that brings my grand combined total to 23,742

I have plans for a writing marathon this weekend, so Monday I hope to have some impressive numbers to report.

Have a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

