NaNo- Days 9 and 10- Stumble

Image pictures courtesy of: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stumbling_Man

I must admit I hit that wall this weekend.

November 9, number of words written on Novel 1 = 0

November 9, number of words written on Novel 2 = 0

November 10, number of words written on Novel 1 = 2,097, Total words written 15,479

November 10, number of words written on Novel 2 = 0

Over all total number of words written to date = 29,777

I do believe I have to push on, I’m a stones throw from 30,000.

I will hopefully have a more productive update for y”all.

 

Leave a Reply

