Ray Bradbury’s “Something Wicked This Way Comes”

The Whimsical World of T.L. Gray

I’ve recently been introduced to a new author, well, he’s not new to be, but I’ve never read him, and was recommended by an author friend of mine – Ray Bradbury and his book “Something Wicked This Way Comes”.  I’ve since downloaded the book onto my Kindle and have read the first couple of chapters, and so far I really like what I’ve read.  The narrative voice for me, takes me back to a time of great youthful story-telling and I can’t wait to see how the story turns out.

In the meantime, read this wonderful write-up by author Jeff Suwak here:  Ray Bradbury’s “Something Wicked This Way Comes”.

Mr. Suwak has attached a link to the movie at the end of his review – and I, for one, plan to watch it tonight.

Till next time,

~T.L. Gray

 

Here’s a little snippet of his post:

“I…

View original post 150 more words

Leave a Reply

