NaNo – Day 18 – Pushing Forward

Image picture Credit : http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hoop_rolling

 

November 18 –

Novel – number of words written today = 2,282, total to date = 27,415, number of words to 50,000 = 22,585.

Overall total number of words written = 45,394, number left to 50,000 = 4,606.

I’m progressing more each day. Until last night I had been disappointed in only writing about 2,200 words a night, then it hit me. I’m writing those words in under 5 hours and while some people are banging out more, most Nanites aren’t. So I am very happy with my progress.

I did write some words to day but I won’t tell you about it till tomorrow. 🙂

Tell it to y’all on the marrow.

Leave a Reply

