NaNo – Day 19 – Jumping the Hurtles

Image  picture credit to :http://www.techview.me/2013/06/going-exclusive-with-google-the-last-lap/

 

November 19 –


Novel – words today = 3,096, Total = 30,511, left to 50k = 19,489.

Overall = total today = 48,490, words to 50k = 1,510.

I can feel the end coming,I’ve upped my daily word goal to 4k, if I meet it every day I will hit 50k on Sunday.

Jumping those hurtles, leaping obstacles, mainly myself.

Tomorrow I hope to be able to announce passing 50,000 words overall.

 

 

Leave a Reply

