NaNo – Day 20 – Exhausted

Image photo credit to: http://maemcconnell.blogspot.com/2013/08/why-i-have-crazy-energy-finally.html

November 20-

Novel – words today = 2,338; total words = 32,849; left to 50,000 = 17,151.

Overall – today = 50,828; left to 50,000 = +828.

Yay, getting back to it, I am so close I can taste it.

That was last night, today I woke up exhausted, whatever word-count I post for tomorrow will be hard won, unless the caffeine kick in.

I shall drag myself back in here tomorrow.

One thought on “NaNo – Day 20 – Exhausted

  1. […] NaNo – Day 20 – Exhausted (jennasands2.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

