Da Vinci’s Piano 500 Years Later

Image picture credit to : http://www.leonardo.net/main.html

Leonardo De Vinci is famous for his inventions.

Most notable among them, the helicopter, tank, and this amazing piano.

I have a fondness for the Cello, the sound it produces just resonates the perfect vibration with my spirit.

That is the sound that stands out to me the most in this video.

I closed my eyes and had no problem picturing a string Quartet accompanied by a organ playing just for me, my favorite Cello front and center.

Listen and see what you hear from this one extraordinary instrument.

http://www.smh.com.au/entertainment/music/leonardo-da-vincis-wacky-piano-is-heard-for-the-first-time-after-500-years-20131118-2xpqs.html

Leave a Reply

