First Cash Out

Image picture credit to : http://depositphotos.com/2831423/stock-photo-Money-bags.html

On Friday November 15, I finally hit 25.00 on my bank for bubblews.com, so I pressed the magic button and cashed out.

I celebrated with a booty shaking happy dance.

On Monday November 18, my PayPal showed a pending payment for my cash out.

Once more with the booty shake.

Today, as promised on PayPal, my payment cleared and I now have a balance of 25.03 from Bubblews.

The booty shake isn’t enough, I took a nap to celebrate.

Don’t judge me, I love to sleep and as a chronic insomniac, if I can sleep I’m gonna sleep.

I am so happy my best friend dragged me to this site

Leave a Reply

