NaNo Is Over

Image picture credit to : http://www.nanowrimo.org

 

November is done and that means NaNoWriMo is OVER.

I’ve been absent this last week recovering form exhaustion. Its long hours and a a strain on the mind and body.

Don’t ever let anyone tell you desk work is easier than labor intensive work, they just take a different toll on the body.

Anyway, I won, Yaaaaaaaaay.

Now I just have to finish my Novel #2 and then edit Novella and Novel.

Fun times ahead.

The funnies part, now that I took a week to regroup and recover, I’m ready for next November 2014.

 

 

One thought on “NaNo Is Over

  1. […] NaNo Is Over (jennasands2.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

