Mood Boost

Image+Jennasands

I felt festive so I Painted my tootsies.
Now, I have three go to colors.
This awesome electric-blue, a very dark “blood” red, and an ice-blue.
It has literally been years since I decorated my appendages.
It feels so fun and femininity.
In my Family part of being a Girl is looking pretty, and you weren’t made up unless your Toes were +painted, living in Florida and wearing sandals, flip-flops, and being Barefoot most of the time this made perfect sense.
Though not using the colors I like today.
What do you do for a little MOOD boost?

Leave a Reply

