Bit By The Bitstrip Bug

Image Picture credit to: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10200383250818437&set=a.10200353289469422.1073741825.1670424054&type=1&theater

Hello, my name is Jenna and I have a +Bitstrip problem.

My problem is, I’m not really into it.

Don’t get me wrong its fun when I remember it.

But, I rarely remember it.

I can see how it can become +addictive, I guess I just don’t have an addictive personality.

*Where are my chips, I need my chips, I can’t live without my chips*

LOL, okay I am addicted to carbs.

What do y’all think of +Bitstrip?

One thought on “Bit By The Bitstrip Bug

Leave a Reply

