Ironic isn’t it

Image picture credit to: http://www.dailywritingtips.com/wp-content/uploads/what-is-irony.jpg

 

I find it ironic that I took up new and old hobbies to give some meaning to my life. (I used to be a zombie)

But, now I have so many I procrastinate trying to figure out what I’m going to do.

Lets see today; I can write, read, plot and plan out my writing or none of the aforementioned.

I made a rule I can’t do needlework during the normal work day hours, so that I get some writing and above activities done.

I can work out (putting this off till the last possible moment).

Chat with friends.

Draw and or paint. (Its been a long time, but part of my New Me Resolutions is to get back into these.)

I could watch TV or a movie.

But instead of doing any and all of these, I am procrastinating.

So, I have come to the conclusion my newest hobby is procrastinating.

Well at least its something I am really really good at.

 

Leave a Reply

